Contact us:

22 Place du Général Catroux
75017 Paris, France

Fax: +33 1 55 65 15 99

Guarantee of reliability and financial information

DSA - Audit

DSA is present throughout France and operates in various sectors of activity in terms of statutory auditing. We assure you of the conformity of your accounts and the reliability of the financial information published.

In a competitive market, our firm has been able to develop a service adapted to our clients, in particular SMEs and SMIs, some of which are listed on the stock exchange, as well as UCITS (Collective Investment Organizations in Transferable Securities) and their management companies. We strive to provide rigor and excellence, at the height of best practices, relying on the experience of our managing partners who were trained within large international audit and consulting firms, the famous “big four “.

We also offer a range of services dedicated to private equity funds, which play a decisive role in the financing and development of companies. Our specialized team offers “due diligence” adapted to their operations and their needs, highlighting our realism and our responsiveness.

An additional advantage of our audit offer is its coverage of other legal missions such as the Contribution and Merger Commission, various certificates (fairness certificate), and contractual audits during specific operations such as mergers, acquisitions, disposals, and initial public offerings.

DSA - Exterieur

Trust our expertise in auditing and statutory accounting to benefit from a guarantee of reliability and precise financial information.

Contact us now to learn more about our services and find out how we can support the growth and development of your business.

Nous contacter:

22 Place du Général Catroux
75017 Paris, France

Fax: +33 1 55 65 15 99

Garantie de fiabilité et d'information financière

DSA - Audit

DSA est présent dans toute la France et intervient dans divers secteurs d’activité en matière de commissariat aux comptes (audit légal). Nous vous offrons l’assurance de la conformité de vos comptes et de la fiabilité des informations financières publiées.

Dans un marché concurrentiel, notre cabinet a su développer une prestation adaptée à nos clients, notamment les PME-PMI, certaines étant cotées en bourse, ainsi que les OPCVM (Organismes de Placement Collectif en Valeurs Mobilières) et leurs sociétés de gestion. Nous nous efforçons d’apporter rigueur et excellence, à la hauteur des meilleures pratiques, en nous appuyant sur l’expérience de nos associés dirigeants qui ont été formés au sein des grandes firmes internationales d’audit et de conseil, les célèbres « big four ».

Nous proposons également une offre de services dédiés aux fonds de private equity, qui jouent un rôle déterminant dans le financement et le développement des entreprises. Notre équipe spécialisée offre des « due diligences » adaptées à leurs opérations et à leurs besoins, en mettant en avant notre réalisme et notre réactivité.

Un avantage supplémentaire de notre offre d’audit est sa couverture des autres missions légales telles que le Commissariat aux apports et à la fusion, les attestations diverses (attestation d’équité) et les audits contractuels lors d’opérations spécifiques telles que les fusions, les acquisitions, les cessions et les introductions en bourse.

DSA - Exterieur

Faites confiance à notre expertise en audit et commissariat aux comptes pour bénéficier d’une garantie de fiabilité et d’informations financières précises.

Contactez-nous dès maintenant pour en savoir plus sur nos services et découvrir comment nous pouvons soutenir la croissance et le développement de votre entreprise.